play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Touchdown Motors Ltd

At Touchdown Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Touchdown Motors Ltd

Touchdown Motors Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 47 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Audi A5 2.0TDI

    By Rowan E on 05 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    A really fast, friendly and hassle free car purchase. A pleasurable non-pressure environment and a great stock of cars. Would 100% recommend!


  • 5

    Dealing with Touchdown motors top class service

    By Kevin O on 01 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Touchdown motors I found a gem of a car, Ederle I found the service I received excellent and very friendly. There was no pressure as with usual car dealers. I would certainly recommend this garage and will defiantly return. Could you get a better so sign so it’s easier to find. Thanks Touchdown Motors.


  • 5

    Huge Recommendation

    By Aaron P on 29 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I couldn’t recommend Touchdown Motors enough. So helpful, actually cares about his customers. Not something you see often.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By D W on 28 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very professional and polite service, very helpful and car was as described over the phone would buy from here again


  • 5

    A decent garage!

    By Martin D on 25 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    A decent car buying experience for once! No pressure. Maz left us alone to look over the cars and take one out for a drive. Got the car at a price that kept everyone happy too. No problems with the car but if there were I'm sure it would be sorted without any issues. I'd happily go back again.


  • 5

    Professional service

    By Ali T on 29 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a vehicle from Maz and he was professional, courteous and honest throughout the process. I would definitely recommend this company to people thinking of purchasing a vehicle.


  • 5

    Great, professional Service

    By Brent B on 07 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I was very impressed with the high level of service offered by Touchdown Motors. We viewed a car on a Sunday morning and we were given as much time as we wanted to inspect the car. We were not rushed or pressurised. All of our questions were answered and time was taken to explain the service history. We were guided through the payment process and advised on the next steps with regard to tax, insurance etc. The car was thoroughly clean and I'm very happy with it. Thanks again Touchdown Motors


  • 5

    Best used car sales experience I've ever had

    By GAVIN S on 04 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Best garage I've purchased a car from. Helpful service, no pressure. Dealer agreed to see me at short notice to view car late on sunday. Car had small air con issue after purchasing. Garage offered cash or repairs to rectify the issue with no problems at all. Garage owner made purchasing the car and then dealing with the after sale issue very easy and stress free. Massive respect for the way the garage operates, changed my opinion on used car sales dealers and would recommend to everyone. Thanks and well done Touchdown Motors. Best wishes for continued success and professionalism.


  • 5

    Great Car - very helpful guy

    By Jonathan S on 04 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great car, good guy, easy transaction - would definitely recommend


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By waseem K on 06 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    just all round great customer service, he knew exactly what he was talking about , also very helpful when it cam to looking a finace deals and offered to help look for insurance. not to mention that i was shown around town and taken to numbers of places to get things sorted out. just great customer service and experience.