play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Touchdown Motors Ltd

At Touchdown Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Touchdown Motors Ltd

Touchdown Motors Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 63 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant!

    By Emma S on 01 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant help and service! Felt very safe with the cvoid procedures in place. Car was immaculate and clean. Drove nearly 2 hours and was not disappointed. Thank you


  • 5

    Brilliant Dealership & Service

    By Daniel R on 29 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    We purchased a Jaguar XF from Maz, the process was simple and smooth throughout, probably the best test drive procedure out there, and no qualms about both my Partner and I testing the car individually. (Other larger dealers have only let one of us do this) By far the best dealership I have dealt with for purchasing a vehicle, promptly sorted out 2 very minor issues with the car (a key battery and a light bulb that we didn't even notice) Love the car, and would happily purchase here again in the future.


  • 5

    Buying my car

    By Brandon C on 20 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Good place has a collection of good cars very happy with my car I bought


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Philip B on 10 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased a Jaguar from Maz, the deal was very smooth, Maz was easy to get on with and the car was just what I wanted. After a couple of weeks the car developed a fault. I contacted Maz and he arranged for the car to be looked at, and subsequently repaired, at his own cost, at his local main dealer. Excellent service, can't recommend touchdown more highly.

    Reply from Touchdown Motors Ltd on 16/10/20

    Thanks phill


  • 5

    First class experience

    By Eric D on 10 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I travelled from Birmingham to view the car that I was interested in and I'm glad that I made the effort. The service was first class, no pressure and the vehicle was well presented and what I was looking for. The whole process of buying was efficient from start to finish and I would reccomend anyone looking for a car to go to Touchdown. You won't be disappointed.

    Reply from Touchdown Motors Ltd on 16/10/20

    Thanks for your business and recommendation Eric ¿¿


  • 5

    Quick, professional and fair.

    By Mags S on 07 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great car, great service, great price! Thank you!!


  • 5

    Amazing!!!

    By ranjit K on 22 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service and great communication 5 stars!


  • 5

    Buying a car has never been so satisfying!

    By Daniel M on 11 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic service with a great focus on customer satisfaction. Plenty of time for the customer, focused on delivering an experience that makes the process of buying a new car simple and relaxing. Thanks so much to the team for helping me in securing my car in a hassle free way. Absolute recommendation


  • 5

    Best price and service for an independent

    By Chad B on 11 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Superb service end to end, thoroughly recommended. I drove an hour to this place and it was well worth it in terms of experience, professionalism not to mention the excellent motor. There are some high end unique beauties here!


  • 5

    Excellent car, great price, great service

    By Mez P on 13 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service and communication throughout the whole purchasing process. The team at Touchdown we’re very knowledgeable and were ready to answer any questions I had. The condition of the car met my expectations from the description on the advert and was at a great price for its mileage and overall condition. A member of the team accompanied us on the test drive in a separate car to ensure COVID compliance and followed all rules within the showroom. After the test drive they went through the documentation. There was no pushy sales talk which was a bonus. Smooth process throughout would certainly consider purchasing and recommending Touchdown Motors again in the future. Thank you!