play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Touchdown Motors Ltd

At Touchdown Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Touchdown Motors Ltd

Touchdown Motors Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 23 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    At last...a decent garage!

    By Paul G on 19 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great...a garage who wasnt pushy...no hard sell here. Was left alone to view and inspect car..which looked great and you could tell was looked after. Had a test drive...not just up and down a road...in fact maz even said go further if you want...which was very reassuring. No pressure at all to buy. He answered all questions i asked efficiently and accurately. I did buy the car...and he picked me up from the train station when we arranged it all. Good service...good product. Exactly what i was looking for.


  • 5

    Excellent experience.

    By Neil G on 28 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent purchase, nice people, not pushy, quality vehicle.


  • 5

    Very good customer service and nice people to help

    By Mouhamed Ali A on 26 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very good I am happy to have them and they help you lot


  • 5

    Fantastic service - would highly recommend

    By Kyle N on 11 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Me and my father have just bought Ford Ranger from Touchdown Motors Brilliant Service start to finish No hard sell. Allowed time to look round the vehicle ask questions, long test drive. Vehicle as described and very clean. Presented very well. Nothing was too much trouble for these guys. Even opened up to collect the vehicle out of hours and gave up their own time to accommodate us, even picking me up from Bedford train station. Would highly recommend these guys and will be returning shortly to upgrade the family car.


  • 5

    5 star service

    By Terri T on 30 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent experience would not hesitate to buy from Touchdown motors in the future. Even had a phone call from Maz the day after collecting the car to make sure everything was ok.


  • 5

    Brilliant honest service!!

    By Edith S on 19 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I found the entire experience very pleasant and totally transparent. Maz was extremely helpful and in the 2 days from viewing to completing the purchase I never had the pressure to buy or to make a rash decision. I was picked up at the Station which was very helpful. I found them complete gentlemen and they brilliantly went the extra mile to get the car ready for me. As a female one's always wary when buying cars but I can highly recommend Touchdown Motors to any lady or man for their next car purchase. Lovely experience.


  • 5

    Long trip worthwhile

    By Niall B on 25 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Ffriendly and not overly pushy. The car was competively priced. We did have to negotiate on the part exchange for my car. The car I purchased is a good car, good value and well presented. I drove from York to make the purchase and overall feel I made the right decision. I will go again to purchase a car for my wife.


  • 5

    Frendly , compertent , & a good deal

    By Nigel D on 20 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I recently bought a skoda yeti from touchdown motors & iam verry pleased with it .Owner of Touchdown picked me up from the railway station In the yeti so i could give it a good test drive ,IT drove nicely no preasure seling no sales pater just let me look round it make my mined up .we made a verry fair deal ,& i purchesed the car ,the owner did all the paperwork verry quick & compertent Good job all round thank !


  • 5

    Friendly and trustworthy

    By Phil H on 17 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I recently purchased a Mini Cooper S for my fiance from this relatively small company. Great personal and friendly after sales service. Also the car was a very competitive price. The owner went out of his way to make everything go smoothly even changing my number plates free of charge a week later and doing another MOT for me. I would highly recommend Touchdown based on my experience.


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By Gemma R on 19 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Great car. Helpful, professional company. Would recommend. Thanks