play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Touchdown Motors Ltd

At Touchdown Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Touchdown Motors Ltd

Touchdown Motors Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 46 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Mazda CX-5

    By Kalev E on 23 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Had a great experience buying a car from Touchdown Motors, Maz was really helpful and made the whole process relaxed and enjoyable. Got a great car at a very fair price and I would not hesitate to return in the future.


  • 5

    Thoroughly recommended

    By Leigh C on 23 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    It was a pleasure to buy a car from Touchdown. Great quality car at a reasonable price. I would certainly buy another car from this firm. Thoroughly recommended.


  • 5

    Bmw 3 series purchase

    By Ramanveer S on 09 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Was intrested in 2 of their bmw's. 3 series and 4 series. Was easy to check the cars and take for a test drive. Ended up purchasing the 3 series. Great car and in good condition. Would highly recommend this garage. Amazing service.


  • 5

    VW Touareg

    By Matt G on 08 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service when buying VW Touareg. Prompt, efficient and honest


  • 5

    First time buying in the UK - great experience

    By David H on 01 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    After searching for weeks for a used BMW 320d that met my criteria, I finally found one that ticked all the boxes at Touchdown Motors. The car had been well looked after by its previous owner, and Maz had continued to look after it after the vehicle had come into his possession (all the cars are stored in covered garage away from the elements). Maz was great to deal with; knowledgeable, positive and patient. While he wasn't willing to budge on the price, he did agree to repair the scuffs/blistering to the alloy rims before sale (they came out looking brand new). All in all, I walked away with a positive experience and a stunning car.


  • 5

    First car for son - Fiesta

    By Stu B on 27 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    From the first point of contact to the end was first class -Communication was fantastic - description on car was accurate and correct - all paperwork was completed ready for collection and sale - friendly, informative and 100% honest We travelled all the way from Liverpool to view the car and Maz kept in touch for our journey down to ensure we knew were we were going and guided us to the door We were the only customers onsite and all Gov Covid Regs were carried out - including providing hand sanitiser Max knew we weren’t local so on the test drive he drove on A route that we followed - This was fantastic and a good distance to get a feel for the car The purchase was timely and we returned to collect the car a couple of days later and everything was in place and ready to go We only travelled this distance for a car purely on feedback and reviews on Maz and boy he didn’t disappoint - I would definitely return to buy a car in the future just for the customer service alone


  • 5

    All the reviews are accurate

    By Matthew W on 26 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Maz was very welcoming, gave me plenty of uninterrupted time to check everything on the car I wanted too before the test drive. Picked me up from the station to collect the car and never kept me waiting. Day 2 I had a very minor issue and Maz made sure I was not out of pocket very quickly and apologised. Would recommend buying from this garage.


  • 5

    Amazing dealership

    By Zehn H on 19 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    From the moment I first rang in about the car to the moment of getting the keys handed to me, the entire experience was amazing. Maz is a really nice guy who knows his cars. I got to the garage, Maz was really welcoming and ready with all the paperwork. He handed over the keys for me to look around and was always on hand to answer any questions but not at all pressurising. A really smooth experience cannot recommend Maz enough.


  • 5

    First Class Experience

    By Ralf K on 07 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    have just bought a BMW 2 series from Maz, after travelling over 100 miles I was not disappointed one bit. The car was washed and polished ready to drive away. Maz allowed me all the time in the world to view the car - fantastic. The test drive was excellent and I was impressed with everything from start to finish. You will not have a wasted tourney to buy your next car. Thank you, Maz


  • 5

    Audi A5 2.0TDI

    By Rowan E on 05 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    A really fast, friendly and hassle free car purchase. A pleasurable non-pressure environment and a great stock of cars. Would 100% recommend!