play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Touchdown Motors Ltd

At Touchdown Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Touchdown Motors Ltd

Touchdown Motors Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 18 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Emma M on 16 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Traveled a distance to see a car advertised on Auto Trader. The car was everything the advert promised and the garage offered great customer service, very knowledgeable, reasonable and helpful. I recommend this garage and would definitely buy from here again


  • 5

    BMW 1 series

    By Tomas C on 31 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a bmw 1 series early July. Service was excellent, very polite and friendly. Travelled from Up north and met me at the train station to make it easier for me to get back to the garage. It’s just a shame about the football team he supports hahah


  • 5

    Great Dealership!

    By Rob H on 29 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very happy with my new BMW 325d. Maz is a great guy, gave me time to look over the car and make a decision, not too pushy and was more than happy to reach a deal we were both happy with. Gave me a reasonable price for my trade in and made the whole purchase process nice and easy, even sorted out the transfers with the DVLA. I would definitely recommend Touchdown to others!


  • 5

    Accommodating and helpful

    By Andrea B on 29 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpful and accommodating, even opening up after hours so my son could view a car after work. It was my son's first car at age 17 and they were very patient with him, not pushy and didn't rush him. Maz is very likable and is eager to do everything 'by the book' so that his business is regarded with a good opinion. We felt we could trust him and my son has been very happy with his purchase.


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service

    By Simon B on 18 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very impressed with friendliness and professionalism of Touchdown Motors. We had a small problem with a second hand vehicle purchased here and the problem was resolved quickly and efficiently. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend this garage - they are trustworthy... approachable and extremely professional.


  • 5

    At last...a decent garage!

    By Paul G on 19 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great...a garage who wasnt pushy...no hard sell here. Was left alone to view and inspect car..which looked great and you could tell was looked after. Had a test drive...not just up and down a road...in fact maz even said go further if you want...which was very reassuring. No pressure at all to buy. He answered all questions i asked efficiently and accurately. I did buy the car...and he picked me up from the train station when we arranged it all. Good service...good product. Exactly what i was looking for.


  • 5

    Excellent experience.

    By Neil G on 28 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent purchase, nice people, not pushy, quality vehicle.


  • 5

    Very good customer service and nice people to help

    By Mouhamed Ali A on 26 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very good I am happy to have them and they help you lot


  • 5

    Fantastic service - would highly recommend

    By Kyle N on 11 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Me and my father have just bought Ford Ranger from Touchdown Motors Brilliant Service start to finish No hard sell. Allowed time to look round the vehicle ask questions, long test drive. Vehicle as described and very clean. Presented very well. Nothing was too much trouble for these guys. Even opened up to collect the vehicle out of hours and gave up their own time to accommodate us, even picking me up from Bedford train station. Would highly recommend these guys and will be returning shortly to upgrade the family car.


  • 5

    5 star service

    By Terri T on 30 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent experience would not hesitate to buy from Touchdown motors in the future. Even had a phone call from Maz the day after collecting the car to make sure everything was ok.


‹ Prev Next ›