play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Touchdown Motors Ltd

At Touchdown Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Touchdown Motors Ltd

Touchdown Motors Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 55 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    BMW 225d Purchase

    By Rafal K on 19 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Firstly, I would like to thank Maz for his honesty and patience in selling the vehicle to us. Secondly Me and my Mrs and my mum were able to have a good look round the vehicle and make a full inspection. Now having owned the car for nearly 6 months. We have cherished the vehicle and it has not let me down. However, even though I did find some build up of oil on a turnbo charge air line pipe. Maz offered a gesture of goodwill to pay towards the replacement of this part. I am very grateful for his service and for keeping his word. I will be back to to do more business with Maz in the future.


  • 5

    Great to deal with

    By Stuart’ R on 02 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    It was an absolute pleasure to deal with Maz and I would highly recommend them to anyone he is a good honest car dealer


  • 5

    Brilliant!

    By Emma S on 01 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant help and service! Felt very safe with the cvoid procedures in place. Car was immaculate and clean. Drove nearly 2 hours and was not disappointed. Thank you


  • 5

    Brilliant Dealership & Service

    By Daniel R on 29 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    We purchased a Jaguar XF from Maz, the process was simple and smooth throughout, probably the best test drive procedure out there, and no qualms about both my Partner and I testing the car individually. (Other larger dealers have only let one of us do this) By far the best dealership I have dealt with for purchasing a vehicle, promptly sorted out 2 very minor issues with the car (a key battery and a light bulb that we didn't even notice) Love the car, and would happily purchase here again in the future.


  • 5

    Buying my car

    By Brandon C on 20 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Good place has a collection of good cars very happy with my car I bought


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Philip B on 10 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased a Jaguar from Maz, the deal was very smooth, Maz was easy to get on with and the car was just what I wanted. After a couple of weeks the car developed a fault. I contacted Maz and he arranged for the car to be looked at, and subsequently repaired, at his own cost, at his local main dealer. Excellent service, can't recommend touchdown more highly.

    Reply from Touchdown Motors Ltd on 16/10/20

    Thanks phill


  • 5

    First class experience

    By Eric D on 10 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I travelled from Birmingham to view the car that I was interested in and I'm glad that I made the effort. The service was first class, no pressure and the vehicle was well presented and what I was looking for. The whole process of buying was efficient from start to finish and I would reccomend anyone looking for a car to go to Touchdown. You won't be disappointed.

    Reply from Touchdown Motors Ltd on 16/10/20

    Thanks for your business and recommendation Eric ¿¿


  • 5

    Quick, professional and fair.

    By Mags S on 07 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great car, great service, great price! Thank you!!


  • 5

    Amazing!!!

    By ranjit K on 22 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service and great communication 5 stars!


  • 5

    Buying a car has never been so satisfying!

    By Daniel M on 11 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic service with a great focus on customer satisfaction. Plenty of time for the customer, focused on delivering an experience that makes the process of buying a new car simple and relaxing. Thanks so much to the team for helping me in securing my car in a hassle free way. Absolute recommendation


‹ Prev Next ›