play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Touchdown Motors Ltd

At Touchdown Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Touchdown Motors Ltd

Touchdown Motors Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 23 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Professional service

    By Ali T on 29 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a vehicle from Maz and he was professional, courteous and honest throughout the process. I would definitely recommend this company to people thinking of purchasing a vehicle.


  • 5

    Great, professional Service

    By Brent B on 07 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I was very impressed with the high level of service offered by Touchdown Motors. We viewed a car on a Sunday morning and we were given as much time as we wanted to inspect the car. We were not rushed or pressurised. All of our questions were answered and time was taken to explain the service history. We were guided through the payment process and advised on the next steps with regard to tax, insurance etc. The car was thoroughly clean and I'm very happy with it. Thanks again Touchdown Motors


  • 5

    Best used car sales experience I've ever had

    By GAVIN S on 04 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Best garage I've purchased a car from. Helpful service, no pressure. Dealer agreed to see me at short notice to view car late on sunday. Car had small air con issue after purchasing. Garage offered cash or repairs to rectify the issue with no problems at all. Garage owner made purchasing the car and then dealing with the after sale issue very easy and stress free. Massive respect for the way the garage operates, changed my opinion on used car sales dealers and would recommend to everyone. Thanks and well done Touchdown Motors. Best wishes for continued success and professionalism.


  • 5

    Great Car - very helpful guy

    By Jonathan S on 04 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great car, good guy, easy transaction - would definitely recommend


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By waseem K on 06 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    just all round great customer service, he knew exactly what he was talking about , also very helpful when it cam to looking a finace deals and offered to help look for insurance. not to mention that i was shown around town and taken to numbers of places to get things sorted out. just great customer service and experience.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Emma M on 16 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Traveled a distance to see a car advertised on Auto Trader. The car was everything the advert promised and the garage offered great customer service, very knowledgeable, reasonable and helpful. I recommend this garage and would definitely buy from here again


  • 5

    BMW 1 series

    By Tomas C on 31 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a bmw 1 series early July. Service was excellent, very polite and friendly. Travelled from Up north and met me at the train station to make it easier for me to get back to the garage. It’s just a shame about the football team he supports hahah


  • 5

    Great Dealership!

    By Rob H on 29 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very happy with my new BMW 325d. Maz is a great guy, gave me time to look over the car and make a decision, not too pushy and was more than happy to reach a deal we were both happy with. Gave me a reasonable price for my trade in and made the whole purchase process nice and easy, even sorted out the transfers with the DVLA. I would definitely recommend Touchdown to others!


  • 5

    Accommodating and helpful

    By Andrea B on 29 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpful and accommodating, even opening up after hours so my son could view a car after work. It was my son's first car at age 17 and they were very patient with him, not pushy and didn't rush him. Maz is very likable and is eager to do everything 'by the book' so that his business is regarded with a good opinion. We felt we could trust him and my son has been very happy with his purchase.


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service

    By Simon B on 18 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very impressed with friendliness and professionalism of Touchdown Motors. We had a small problem with a second hand vehicle purchased here and the problem was resolved quickly and efficiently. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend this garage - they are trustworthy... approachable and extremely professional.


‹ Prev Next ›