play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Touchdown Motors Ltd

At Touchdown Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Touchdown Motors Ltd

Touchdown Motors Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 61 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly and prompt service.

    By Dominic S on 24 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Friendly and prompt service from the beginning, hassle free service and very trustworthy.


  • 5

    Excellent service at a fair price

    By Catherine J on 13 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I contacted Maz, booked an appointment and part exchanged my old car and bought my new one in that one appointment. Maz and his wife provided a friendly, knowledgeable and fair service which was professional at all times. He was transparent throughout the whole process. Any issues were dealt with promptly and efficiently (the card machine was playing up!). I am thrilled with my new car and very impressed with Touchdown Motors.


  • 5

    Very good service and no high pressure

    By Anonymous on 08 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased Jaguar xe AWD from this company a couple of weeks ago, service received from Maz and his son was really good, couple of things noted on my new car were put right straight away and no high pressure sales tactics, very refreshing level of service


  • 5

    Amazing experience from start to finish

    By Sarkab M on 16 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Great experience, everyone was really friendly and helpful from when enquiring about my dream car to going out on a test drive to filling out the paperwork. I was left at ease to look around and inspect the vehicle which was exactly as described, staff were very good with helping answer my questions, I didn't feel under any pressure and it was a stress free process even when going out on a test drive. Thanks very much to Touchdown Motors, I love my new car


  • 5

    Good service.

    By Dan G on 16 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Good deals, welcoming and friendly. I Would definitely recommend.

    Reply from Touchdown Motors Ltd on 25/02/21

    Thanks Dan


  • 5

    Thank you.

    By Daniel B on 04 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Great guy, top dealership. Would recommend to everyone. Fair prices and all round great experience


  • 5

    BMW 225d Purchase

    By Rafal K on 19 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Firstly, I would like to thank Maz for his honesty and patience in selling the vehicle to us. Secondly Me and my Mrs and my mum were able to have a good look round the vehicle and make a full inspection. Now having owned the car for nearly 6 months. We have cherished the vehicle and it has not let me down. However, even though I did find some build up of oil on a turnbo charge air line pipe. Maz offered a gesture of goodwill to pay towards the replacement of this part. I am very grateful for his service and for keeping his word. I will be back to to do more business with Maz in the future.


  • 5

    Great to deal with

    By Stuart’ R on 02 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    It was an absolute pleasure to deal with Maz and I would highly recommend them to anyone he is a good honest car dealer


  • 5

    Brilliant!

    By Emma S on 01 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant help and service! Felt very safe with the cvoid procedures in place. Car was immaculate and clean. Drove nearly 2 hours and was not disappointed. Thank you


  • 5

    Brilliant Dealership & Service

    By Daniel R on 29 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    We purchased a Jaguar XF from Maz, the process was simple and smooth throughout, probably the best test drive procedure out there, and no qualms about both my Partner and I testing the car individually. (Other larger dealers have only let one of us do this) By far the best dealership I have dealt with for purchasing a vehicle, promptly sorted out 2 very minor issues with the car (a key battery and a light bulb that we didn't even notice) Love the car, and would happily purchase here again in the future.


‹ Prev Next ›